Current Council Membership

Dr. Kerry Mummery
Chair, Health Sciences Council
Dean, Physical Education and Recreation
Kerry Mummery   Dr. Robert Haennel
Vice-Chair, Health Sciences Council
Interim Dean, Rehabilitation Medicine
Bob Haennel

Dr. Stanford Blade
Dean, Agricultural, Life and Environmental Sciences


Dr. Allen Berger
Dean and Executive Officer
Augustana Campus

Allen Berger

Dr. Pierre-Yves Mocquais
Dean and Executive Officer, Campus Saint-Jean
Pierre-Yves Mocquais   Dr. Richard N. Fedorak
Dean, Medicine & Dentistry
Dr. Richard N. Fedorak
Dr. Greta Cummings
Professor and Dean, Nursing

Greta Cummings thumbnail 
  Dr. Neal Davies
Professor and Dean, Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Neal Davies
Dr. Paul Major
Professor and Chair, School of Dentistry
Senior Associate Dean, Medicine & Dentistry
Paul Major
  Dr. Kue Young
Professor and Dean, School of Public Health
Kue Young
Deb Gordon
Vice-President and Chief Health Operations Officer - Northern Alberta
Alberta Health Services

Dr. Deb Gordon